Turnham Academy

Gonville Academy
Gonville Road
London
CR7 6DL

TELEPHONE:
0208 684 4006

EMAIL:
gonvilleoffice@gonvilleacademy.croydon.sch.uk

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates - 2018/2019

TERM 1

School: Wednesday 5th September– Friday 19th October 2018 

Holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

TERM 2

School: Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018

Holiday: Monday 24th December – Monday 7th January 2019

TERM 3

School: Tuesday 8th January – Thursday 14th February 2019 

Holiday: Friday 15th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4

School: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 

Holiday: Monday 8th April – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

TERM 5

School: Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

TERM 6

School: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Holiday: Wednesday 24th July – to be announced

 

Teacher Training Days:

Monday - 3/9/18

Tuesday - 4/9/18

Monday - 7/1/19

Friday - 15/2/19

Tuesday - 23/4/19

Term Dates 2017/18
Turnham Academy